New Mayor And Councillors Declared

Notice of Cherbourg Local Government Election Results as issued by the Electoral Commissioner Pat Vidgen

Mayor: SIMPSON, Bruce Michael

Mayor Declared: 18th March 2024

Councillor: Fisher, Carla

Councillor: Wragge, Gordon Nathaniel

Councillor: Weazel, Daniel Mathew

Councillor: Langton, Thomas Patrick

Councillors Declared: 19th March 2024

New Mayor and Councillors will be sworn in Wednesday 20th March at 10.30am – this ceremony will live streamed to Cherbourg Aboriginal Shire Council Website.

Local-Government-Elections-Cherbourg-Aboriginal-Shire-Notice-of-Results Local-Government-Elections-Cherbourg-Aboriginal-Shire-Division-1-Notice-of-Results